top of page

Rowing Paddle Block continued

Wow, what a great week! The 2015 Fabri-Quilt New Block Hop was A-ma-zing! I loved all the blocks. I felt bad leaving the same "I love your block" comment, but it was true. What an amazing and talented group of people. I had so much fun checking out everyone's tutorials and I learned a lot in the process. I want to thank you all who stopped by my post. It was so great to read your comments and see some people downloading my pattern on Craftsy.

Today is the last day of the hop, so be sure to visit Terri Ann @Childlike Fascination. And don't forget the Giveaway! Also, visit Yvonne @Quilting Jetgirl, Cheryl @Meadow Mist Designs, and Stephanie @Late Night Quilter​ for the previous days and more chances to win.

Some people had asked to see more layouts, so I wanted to put this together for you all. I still used the Fabri-Quilt Watermelon Summer colorway, but I am sure that any color combination would look great. And here they are:

Hanging Canoes:

Off-set:

On-point (traditional):

Spirals:

Stairs to Heaven:

Row ..get it? :D:

I hope these layouts can be useful and that you are enjoying this hop as much as I am. Thanks for the love. I really do appreciate.

Have a great sewing day!

xo, S

Featured Posts
Follow me
  • Instagram Clean
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Flickr Clean
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page