top of page

A Stranger View has moved

It's been a while and it totally slipped my mind to let everyone know that I have a new site. Why the change? I needed a cleaner and easier platform. I am looking forward to seeing you all there.

I will try to post more often, as soon as the craziness of the summer months are gone. So, stop by to say hi at www.astrangerview.com .

Thank you for following me during my stay here.

My Instagram stays the same -here- and Ello account too - here.

There area lot of things happening in the next months that have been kept a secret, so stay tuned for more fun sewing adventures by following me here.

That's all.

Hope you get to sew something today!

xo,

Silvia


Featured Posts
Follow me
  • Instagram Clean
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Flickr Clean
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page