top of page

Paintbrush Studio new blog block hop


I am excited to participate on the second year of the New Block Blog Hop hosted by Paintbrush Studio. The hop will be kicking off next Monday, March 28th and there will be a lot of block goodness out there.

I can't wait to reveal my block. I love it already and hope you do too. It's another Foundation Paper Piecing block, so I hope that you give it a try if you haven't yet.

Here is a sneak peek of my block.

Stop by next week to see the whole block and check out the tutorial.

Also, make sure to follow me on Ello (@astrangerview). Have you heard of this app? I'll be posting there in addition to Instagram.

Have a great sewing day!

xo, S.

Featured Posts
Follow me
  • Instagram Clean
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Flickr Clean
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page