top of page

It's Sew Mama Sew Giveaway Day! Closed!

Today is a great day, because it's the Sew Mama Sew Giveaway Day! CLOSED!

I have curated a beautiful Tiger Lily from Heather Ross mini fat-quarter bundle plus a beautiful Aurifil 50 weight thread to go with it for this giveaway. If you would like a chance to win, simply follow me through Blogloving or email sign-up and comment below telling me how you are following and what would you make with these fabrics. For a second chance, follow me on Instagram @astrangerview and repost my IG giveaway picture tagging me.

* This giveaway closes on Sunday, Decemeber 13 at 5 p.m. PST and winner will be notified by Wednesday, December 16. International entries are welcomed.

Because I can't give this bundle to everyone, I am giving a 25% discount on my Etsy, now through Sunday, December 13. Use code SMSDEC15 at checkout.

And now onto what I am working lately. I am on Christmas stockings mode. I did two quick Periscopes (you can watch it on my Twitter) showing how I make my hexies and then quilting my modern hexies. I am so excited about these stockings. I always just had the cheap ones - I know, shame on me - but since I had to make one for my youngest daughter who is 20 months old, I decided to then make myself one. Since I am making two, I just went ahead and made one for each of us, so we can all coordinate. I know I am late for the Holiday sewing, but I am almost done and these will be hanging up soon.

My favorite one is the modern hexie one. I am excited to show this one when it's all done.

Well, that's it for today. I hope you enter my giveaway. Good luck y'all!

Happy Holidays and happy sewing,

xo, S.

Featured Posts
Follow me
  • Instagram Clean
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Flickr Clean
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page